Portishead Town Ladies - The team

Sarah Hopper

Defender
W 10 L 0 D 2
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
1
September 2016
Sun 11 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 18 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 25 Sep, 14:00
h
League
D
October 2016
Sun 23 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 30 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2016
Sun 4 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Sun 8 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 15 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Sun 19 Mar, 14:00
a
League
D
April 2017
Sun 9 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
May 2017
Sun 7 May, 13:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 14 May, 14:30
h
Cup
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors