Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Portishead Town FC

View

Under 15 Juniors - The team

Kyran Garrett

Midfield
W 11 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
3
Assist
9
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Portishead Juniors
September 2017
  • Assist ( '6 )
Sun 10 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '60 )
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '80 )
Sun 22 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '19 , '45 , '74 )
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '63 )
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2017
Sun 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
  • Goal ( '32 )
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
February 2018
Sun 11 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sun 18 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '20 , '49 )
April 2018
Sun 15 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '70 )
Sun 22 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Wed 25 Apr, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sun 29 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors