Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Portishead Town FC

View

Under 15 Juniors - The team

Josh Friend

Defender
W 9 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
13
Assist
1
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Portishead Juniors
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 24 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '80 )
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sun 22 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '80 )
Sun 29 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
December 2017
Sun 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
  • Assist ( '59 )
February 2018
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sun 11 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 18 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
April 2018
Sun 22 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Wed 25 Apr, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 , '40 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors