Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Portishead Town FC app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sat 16 Mar, 10:30, League
Juniors 3 Longwell 2

Juniors 3 Longwell 2

By Jason Monks

Juniors beat the league champions in a five goal thriller...

Sat 9 Mar, 10:30, League
Rangers 0 Juniors 4

Rangers 0 Juniors 4

By Jason Monks

Juniors secure all three points at their local rivals...

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan, 10:00, League
Juniors 4 United 2

Juniors 4 United 2

By Jason Monks

Juniors edge a six goal thriller...

October 2018

Sat 13 Oct, 10:30, League
Longwell 2 Juniors 2

Longwell 2 Juniors 2

By Jason Monks

Juniors robbed of three points in injury time...

Sat 6 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Juniors 7 Longwell Green 4

Juniors 7 Longwell Green 4

By Jason Monks

Juniors finally get the better of the league champions...

September 2018

Sat 15 Sep, 10:30, League
Juniors 4 Town 1

Juniors 4 Town 1

By Jason Monks

Juniors start league campaign with convincing win...

Wed 5 Sep, 18:30, Friendly
Juniors 5 Town 3

Juniors 5 Town 3

By Jason Monks

Juniors win eight goal thriller...

Sat 1 Sep, 10:30, Friendly
Juniors 5 Rangers 0

Juniors 5 Rangers 0

By Jason Monks

Juniors start pre-season with a comfortable win...

Fixtures
Sat 23 Mar
a
Under 15 Juniors Bishopston United
League 10:30
h
1st Team Chippenham Park
League 15:00
a
Reserves Castle Cary
League 15:00
Sun 24 Mar
a
Under 13 Juniors Chilcompton Sports
League 10:30
h
Under 16 Girls Westbury Park Foxes
League 11:00
Wed 27 Mar
a
1st Team Corsham Town
League 19:45
Sat 30 Mar
h
Under 15 Juniors Swiss Valley Rangers
League 10:30
a
1st Team Keynsham Town
League 15:00
h
Reserves AFC Brislington
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors