Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Portishead Town FC

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sun 5 Nov, 14:00, League
Spirited Performance and Victory

Spirited Performance and Victory

2 weeks ago

By Daniel Halstead

Team shows fight and determination to get three points

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 14:00, League
Poor Second Half Costs Victory

Poor Second Half Costs Victory

3 weeks ago

By Daniel Halstead

Work to be done in training

Sun 22 Oct, 14:00, League
Great Victory for the Team

Great Victory for the Team

4 weeks ago

By Daniel Halstead

Dominant performance from the team

Sun 8 Oct, 14:00, League
Last Gasp Drama

Last Gasp Drama

1 month ago

By Daniel Halstead

Mistakes are costly, but team rescue a draw

September 2017

Sun 24 Sep, 14:00, League
First Win in the AYL

First Win in the AYL

1 month ago

By Daniel Halstead

Three points with dogged performance

Sun 10 Sep, 14:00, League
Another Close Game

Another Close Game

2 months ago

By Daniel Halstead

Improved Performance, Unlucky to Lose

Sun 3 Sep, 14:00, League
Keenly Contested Opener

Keenly Contested Opener

2 months ago

By Daniel Halstead

A tough start to life in a new league

Fixtures
Sat 25 Nov
a
Under 13 Colts Burnbridge Warriors U13
League 10:30
h
1st Team Corsham Town
League 15:00
Sun 26 Nov
h
Under 14 Colts Nailsea Athletic
League 10:30
a
Under 14 Youth Clevedon United Colts
League 10:30
h
Under 13 Sparks Banwell Juniors
League 10:30
h
Under 15 Girls Keynsham Town
League 11:00
a
Portishead Town Ladies Pen Mill
Cup 13:30
h
PTFC Ladies Res Pen Mill Res
League 14:00
h
Under 15 Juniors Clevedon United Juniors
Cup 14:00
a
Under 16 Youth Nailsea Athletic
League 14:30
h
Under 16 Juniors Nailsea United
League 14:30
Sat 2 Dec
h
Under 14 Juniors Bishopston United
League 10:30
a
Under 13 Colts Winscombe U13
League 10:30
a
1st Team Chard Town
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors