Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Portishead Town FC

View

Under 14 Youth - The team

Lewis Lazenby

Striker
W 3 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
5
September 2017
Sun 24 Sep, 10:30
a
Cup
L
Sun 10 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '30 )
Sun 21 Jan, 10:30
a
League
P
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 18 Feb, 10:30
h
League
D
Sun 25 Feb, 10:30
a
League
P
March 2018
Sun 4 Mar, 10:30
a
League
P
April 2018
Sun 22 Apr, 10:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sun 29 Apr, 10:30
a
League
May 2018
Tue 8 May, 18:45
a
League
L
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
Sun 8 Oct, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 15 Oct, 10:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sun 29 Oct, 10:30
h
League
L
November 2017
Sun 19 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 26 Nov, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors