Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Portishead Town FC

View

Under 14 Juniors - The team

Sam Parsons

Striker
W 8 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
3
Assist
4
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Zebra Wanderers
Swiss Valley Rangers
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 2 Sep, 11:15
h
Friendly
W
Sat 9 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 10:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '45 )
Sat 30 Sep, 10:30
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '45 )
  • Goal ( '55 , '60 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '65 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '30 )
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 10:30
a
Cup
L
Tue 24 Apr, 18:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 10:30
a
League
L
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 18:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '55 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors