Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Portishead Town FC app

View

Under 14 Juniors - The team

Joseph Sands

Goalkeeper
W 11 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
15
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Under 15 Juniors
Previous clubs: Portishead Youth
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '35 )
Sat 2 Sep, 11:15
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Sep, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '70 )
Sat 23 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '70 )
Sat 30 Sep, 10:30
h
Cup
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '70 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '65 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 10:30
h
League
L
April 2018
Tue 24 Apr, 18:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 10:30
a
League
L
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 18:30
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '70 )
Wed 16 May, 18:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors