Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Portishead Town FC

View

Under 14 Juniors - The team

Ethan Monks

Midfield
W 12 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
4
Assist
12
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Bristol City Junior Supporters Club
Gordano Valley Giants
North Somerset County
Bristol City Academy
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 2 Sep, 11:15
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '10 )
Sat 16 Sep, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '45 , '57 , '60 )
Sat 23 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '15 , '50 )
Sat 30 Sep, 10:30
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '50 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '65 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
  • Assist ( '6 , '32 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 18 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '52 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
  • Assist ( '55 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 10:30
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 10:30
a
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '60 )
Tue 24 Apr, 18:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 10:30
a
League
L
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 18:30
a
League
W
Wed 16 May, 18:30
h
Friendly
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors