Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Portishead Town FC

View

Under 14 Juniors - The team

Daniel McCorquodale

Defender
W 10 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
12
Assist
1
Player of the Match
2
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 2 Sep, 11:15
h
Friendly
W
Sat 9 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '68 )
Sat 23 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 10:30
h
Cup
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 14 Oct, 10:30
a
Cup
C
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 10:30
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors